Key Contacts

Keith Friedman
President
Office: 855-947-3473
Mobile: 954-818-6378
keith@gensetservices.com
Rob Schuermann
Vice President
Office: 855-947-3473
Mobile: 954-830-4868
robert@gensetfire.com
Stephen Zorovich
Business Development
Office: 954-607-2958
Mobile: 954-803-8188
szorovich@gensetfire.com
Michael Limper
System Sales Representative
Office: 954-607-2958
Mobile: 954-415-1994
mlimper@gensetfire.com
Juan Rodriguez
System Sales Representative
Office: 954-607-2958
Mobile: 954-871-1317
jrodriguez@gensetfire.com
Paul Corona
System Sales Representative
Office: 954-607-2958
Mobile: 954-651-1172
pcorona@gensetfire.com
Michael Kurtz
Project Manager
Office: 954-607-2958
Mobile: 954-415-3386
mike@gensetfire.com
Luis Molina
Project Manager
Office: 954-607-2958
Mobile: 954-422-0471
lmolina@gensetfire.com